Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



2018 National Philanthropy Day Luncheon

Plan to Join Us for This Year's Event!
November 07, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Meeting Page
Outstanding Corporation Award
Outstanding Fundraising Professional Award
Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser Award
Outstanding Foundation Award
Outstanding Philanthropist Award
Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy Award
Outstanding Lifetime Achievement Award
List of Previous NPD Award Winners
Helpful Hints for a Successful Nomination



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Community Action

Company: Community Action

Email: vsee@communityactionatwork.org

Guest

Community Action

Company: Community Action

Email: vsee@communityactionatwork.org

Guest

Jack Becwar

Company:

Email: teresae@cornhuskerbank.com

Guest

Jennifer Boomgaarden

Company: Omaha Symphony

Email: jboomgaarden@omahasymphony.org

Guest

Mikaela Borecky

Company: Greater Omaha Chamber

Email: mborecky@omahachamber.org

Guest

Jenny Cardwell, CFRE

Company: Child Guidance Center

Email: jcardwell@child-guidance.org

Member

Spring Creek Prairie Audubon Center

Company: Spring Creek Prairie Audubon Center

Email: mlg@inebraska.com

Guest

John Chapo

Company: Lincoln Children's Zoo

Email: jchapo@lincolnzoo.org

Guest

William Cintani

Company: MAPES

Email: wcintani@mapes.com

Guest

Matt Darling

Company: Omaha Community Foundation

Email: matt@omahafoundation.org

Member