Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



March 2018 Luncheon

Community, Collaboration and the Capital Campaign: Lincoln Children’s Zoo
March 15, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Ken Dobbs

Company: Lincoln Children's Museum

Email: kdobbs@lincolnchildrensmuseum.org

Guest

Mari Lane Gewecke

Company: Lane Gewecke Consulting

Email: mlg@inebraska.com

Member

Josh Hanshaw

Company: Habitat for Humanity of Lincoln

Email: jhanshaw@lincolnhabitat.org

Guest

Michelle Paulk

Company: Lincoln Community Foundation

Email: michellep@lcf.org

Guest

Joe Pittman

Company: Creative Association Management Co.

Email: jpittman@cam-omaha.com

Member

Tina Reeves

Company: Cedars

Email: treeves@cedars-kids.org

Member

Melinda Stone

Company: Eastmont Towers

Email: mwaystone@gmail.com

Member

Chloe Sweet

Company: Arbor Day Foundation

Email: csweet@arborday.org

Guest

Tammi Thompson

Company: Arbor Day Farm

Email: tthompson@arbordayfarm.org

Member

Wendy Van

Company: Foundation for Lincoln Public Schools

Email: wendy.van@lps.org

Guest